Rightmove Help Centre
Go back to Rightmove.co.uk

Have a question about Rightmove?

How can I delete my MyRightmove account?

If you no longer wish to have a MyRightmove account, you can delete it by following the steps below:


Sign in (if you haven't already)

Click My Rightmove at the top of the website

Click 'View My Rightmove'

Click 'Account Details'

Click 'Delete Account'




Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? We’re here to help. Get in touch